Tuesday, February 22, 2011

chalo parliament

The following GDS officials from Gudur division have been left to New Delhi to participate in Historic march to parliament on 23-02-2011.
1. Com D.S.B.Purushotham, Divl Secretary
2.K.B.Narayana, Hon'ble President
3. K.Penchalaiah, Vice President
4. V.Madhavaiah, Supreme counsiler
5. M.Hussain Babu, Advisory board member
6. G.R.K.Murthy,Member
7. N.Penchalaiah, Member

No comments:

Post a Comment